Polling in 13 constituencies in first phase of Lok Sabha elections / Rajasthan, 115 candidates are fighting elections

• In the first phase, totaling 2.7.7 million 77 thousand 11 voters will vote
• Promoted election on Saturday evening, now door to door contact
Jaipur. In the fourth phase of Lok Sabha elections, 2019, the first phase of elections in Rajasthan will be held on 13th April, 29th on Monday.

115 candidates are contesting the elections in these seats. 28 thousand 182 polling stations have been set up for these 13 seats. There are 4 thousand 484 polling stations in urban areas and 23 thousand 698 polling stations in rural areas. Whom the voters will vote from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. For this, the polling parties were sent to the polling place on Sunday after the final training. At the same time, adequate security arrangements have been made at polling booths for peaceful and fair, fearless voting.

In the elections to 13 seats on Monday, two Lok Sabha seats are reserved for candidates of Udaipur and Banswara ST castes. Apart from this, the remaining 11 seats are for the general category. Prior to this, the election of the fourth phase of the election was stopped on Saturday evening. After this, the candidate and his supporters went to the door to door.
At the office, he got the Congress membership. Daga is considered to be close to Sushma Swaraj.
In the first phase voting, the maximum shift is 21 lakh 61 thousand 663. At the same time, the lowest number of Ajmer is 18 million 76 thousand 346 votes. Jodhpur has the highest 6 thousand 155 service voters in this phase, while the lowest Banswara has 170 service voters.

Total voter
2 million 57 million 77 thousand 11.

Male voter
1 crore 33 lakh 7 thousand 265
Female voter
1 crore 24 lakh 69 thousand 604 voters
These are 13 seats, which will be nominated tomorrow
Seat name BJP candidate Congress candidate
Tonk, Sawai Madhopur Sukhbir Singh Jaunpuria Namo Narayana Meena
Ajmer Bhagirath Singh Chaudhary Riju Jhunjhunwala
Pali PP Chaudhary, Brdiram Jakhar
Jodhpur Gajendra Singh Shekhawat Vaibhav Gehlot
Barmer Manvendra Singh Kailash Chaudhary
Jalore Devji Patel Ratan Devasi
Tag : desh
0 Comments for "Polling in 13 constituencies in first phase of Lok Sabha elections / Rajasthan, 115 candidates are fighting elections"

Back To Top